[cabfpub] Draft CABF agenda for Oct. 27, 2016 teleconference

Kirk Hall Kirk.Hall at entrustdatacard.com
Wed Oct 26 10:50:25 MST 2016


Here is the proposed agenda for our teleconference this Thursday at 16:00 UTC (9:00 Pacific, Noon Eastern, 17:00 London)

Note: Please announce yourself when dialing in. This helps in documenting attendance when recording is played back later.



Antitrust Statement: As you know, this meeting includes companies that compete against one another. This meeting is intended to discuss technical standards related to the provision of existing and new types of digital certificates without restricting competition in developing and marketing such certificates. This meeting is not intended to share competitively-sensitive information among competitors, and therefore all participants agree not to discuss or exchange information related to:



(a)  Pricing policies, pricing formulas, prices or other terms of sale;

(b)  Costs, cost structures, profit margins,

(c)   Pending or planned service offerings,

(d)  Customers, business, or marketing plans; or

(e)  The allocation of customers, territories, or products in any way.

Time

Start (UTC)

Stop

Slot

Description

Notes / Presenters

(Thur) 27 October 2016

0:02

16:00

16:02

1

Roll Call

Kirk

0:01

16:02

16:03

2

Read Antitrust Statement

Robin

0:01

16:03

16:04

3

Review Agenda

Kirk

0:01

16:04

16:05

4

Approve Minutes of Oct. 13
Complete F2F Minutes (Robin, Doug, Andrew, Gerv, Ben, Kirk, Eric)

Sent by Dean on Oct. 24

0:11

16:05

16:16

5

Ballot Status; Procedure for Next Two Months
Ballots 180-182 (Kirk)
Ballot 176: BR 3.4.4.2 - CNAME verification (Jeremy)
Ballot 179: BR 6.1.7 - Root signing time stamping certs (Dimitris)
Other ballots in pipeline?

Kirk

0:10

16:16

16:26

6

Possible ballot on BR 7.1.3 : OCSP responder certs; combination of old and new balloting processes

Wayne, Kirk

0:05

16:26

16:32

7

Governance Change working group update. Results of last call

Ben/Dean

0:01

16:32

16:33

8

Validation Working Group Status

Jeremy

0:04

16:33

16:37

9

Policy Review Working Group

Ben

0:10

16:37

16:47

10

Continuing the discussion on CAA

All

0:10

16:47

16:57

11

Continuing the discussion on CT

All

0:02

16:57

16:59

12

Any Other Business

0:01

16:59

17:00

13

Next call on Thursday, Nov. 10, 2016



0:00

17:00

14

Adjourn




-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://cabforum.org/pipermail/public/attachments/20161026/635fb51a/attachment-0001.html>


More information about the Public mailing list