[cabfpub] FW: Draft CABF agenda for Oct 13th 2016 TO PUBLIC LIST

Dean Coclin Dean_Coclin at symantec.com
Tue Oct 11 12:53:44 MST 2016


 

 

Here is the proposed agenda for our teleconference this Thursday at 16:00
UTC (9:00 Pacific, Noon Eastern, 17:00 London)

 

 


Time

Start (UTC)

Stop

Slot

Description

Notes / Presenters


(Thur) 13 October 2016

	

0:02

16:00

16:02

1

Roll Call

Dean


0:01

16:02

16:03

2

Read Antitrust Statement  

Robin


0:01

16:03

16:04

3

Review Agenda

Dean


0:01

16:04

16:05

4

Approve Minutes of Sept. 29th 

Sent by Dean on Sept. 30th, with revision on Oct. 5th


0:10

16:05

16:15

5

Ballot Status (except 178).

Bylaws: Affiliate voting and representation

No outstanding ballots.

Peter/Kirk


0:10

16:15

16:25

6

Continuing the discussion on CAA, solidifying browser input

Rick


0:05

16:25

16:30

7

Governance Change working group update. Results of last call

Ben/Dean/Kirk


0:01

16:30

16:31

8

Validation Working Group Status

Jeremy


0:04

16:31

16:35

9

Policy Review Working Group - activities. Section 6.1.7

Ben, Dimitris


0:10

16:35

16:45

10

Fixing the IPR issues.  Updated outline from Kirk

Kirk


0:07

16:45

16:52

11

Associate Membership application of SSL.com. See email to Q list.

WoSign, Startcom, Qihoo 360 discussion. (See item 5) Implications of ballot
171

Dean/Kirk


0:04

16:52

16:56

12

SHA-1 exception - new applicant-status

Dean


0:01

16:56

16:57

13

Ballot 178 - Election of Vice Chair: Ben Wilson elected

Dean


0:02

16:57

16:59

14

Any Other Business - Fall Meeting - Agenda being finalized. Attendees and
dinner choices final

Dean/Jody


0:01

16:59

17:00

15

Next meeting F2F

Dean


0:00

17:00

	16

Adjourn

	

 

 

 

 




-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://cabforum.org/pipermail/public/attachments/20161011/9268432e/attachment-0001.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: smime.p7s
Type: application/pkcs7-signature
Size: 5723 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://cabforum.org/pipermail/public/attachments/20161011/9268432e/attachment-0001.bin>


More information about the Public mailing list